Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.
Note: Merged calendar items will only be visible for site participants who are active in both sites.
To merge calendars from two or more course or project sites:
Schedulein the menubar.
Note: All calendar entries for sites you have access to are automatically merged in your My Workspace Schedule.